30.11.2023 COMPUTER SCIENCE, ENGINEERING, AND PSHE BAR BADGES NOW ADDED!
01.10.2023 PERSONALISED STICKERS NOW AVAILABLE!
05.09.2023 CHECK OUT OUR INSTAGRAM PAGE FOR AN ABUNDANCE CUSTOM BADGE IDEAS!
03.08.2023 ALLERGY & DIETARY STICKERS NOW ADDED TO OUR STICKER SECTION!
02.06.2023 CHECK OUT OUR NEW RANGE OF PEN LICENCE PRODUCTS!
11.04.2023 NEW ANTI-BULLYING BADGES ADDED!
04.08.2022. Check out the new products we've added to our stock inventory!
19.03.2020. Can't find a title you need, check out our new personalised Section.
30.10.2016. Need a badge of your own design? check out our new custom made section.

Reviews

Check out all School Badges UK's customer reviews, see why our clients keep coming back time and time again...
Based on 2495 reviews
95%
(2372)
4%
(105)
1%
(14)
0%
(1)
0%
(3)

Personalised Metal Shield Badge

100% Attendance

The children love these badges and wear them with pride when they reach 100% attendance at the end of the academic year.

Badges

Excellent service

B
Chevron Badge
Bryn Green

Great prompt service

K
Librarian Bar Badge
Katie Burke
Super Customer Service!

Recently received my librarian badges. Unfortunately 2 were damaged. I contacted School Badges to advise them of this and had a response extremely quickly and replacements sent which arrived the next day. Problems occur from time to time but I can't fault how this was resolved.

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that our customer service team was able to quickly address and resolve the issue with your Librarian badges. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and are glad we were able to provide a positive resolution for you. Thank you for choosing School Badges!

Badge Award

Great badges, at a fantastic price, a lot cheaper than any other retailers. Speedy delivery too.

Fast and Excellent Service

Ordered a badge to replace my daughters house captain badge that she lost. It was a nonstocked colour of orange and I expected 3 weeks till it was made and shipped. 2 days later the badge was on the mat. Amazing fast service and a real easy website to navigate and order. All round excellent service.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We're glad to hear that you were impressed with our fast and efficient service. We understand the importance of replacing a lost badge, especially for a house captain, and we're happy to have been able to provide it to you in a timely manner. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!

Graduation certificate holder

Pleased with item.

Digital Leader Steel Badge

K
Librarian Bar Badge
Kate O'Riordan
thank you

Lovely service, thank you

M
Prefect Bar Badge
Melissa Bosano

Prefect Bar Badge

Superb service

Very prompt delivery, exactly what I was looking for and excellent quality!

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you were happy with our service and the quality of our badges. We pride ourselves on our ability to despatch stock orders the same day, when ordered before 2pm. Thank you for choosing us!

Amazingly quick service!

I ordered my badges during the school morning and they were delivered the next morning! Good quality and I still can't believe how speedy the delivery was. Excellent. Will definitely use again in future.

L
Prefect Shield Badge
Leigh Lawton

Great quality, fast and efficient process from start to delivery

C
Bronze Metal Bar Badge
Carolyn huckerby
Excellent Service

The quality of the badges is very good and were delivered very promptly.

L
Book Badge
Lynda B

Great product just what we ordered

V
Good Attendance Badge
Victoria Watson

Good Attendance Badge

p
Geography Globe Badge
peter robinson
Geography Badges

Good quality badges, pupils liked them. Fast delivery and very professional

V
English Bar Badge
Vanessa Smith From ECCLESTON LANE ENDS SCHOOL
excellent !

Super quick and cheaper than all the rest !
Great product

K
3D Star Badge
Katie Manzoori
School Badges

Very happy with the badges we have received. They are good quality and value for money. Delivery is excellent.

B
100% Badge
Bell Mall
Simple & Easy

So easy to place an order and shipped as said they would. Wholly recommended.

G
Reading Champion Badge
Gillian Hills

Great, well made badges and very prompt delivery.

J
England Flag Badge
Jane Woodhouse

Brilliant will order again

School badge purchase

Grandaughter list her school council badge abd very upset ordered replacement. Super service and great vslur

Sports awards badges

We ordered a large number of badges and they all arrived as requested and on time. The badges are of good quality and cheaper than our previous suppliers.
Will definitely use this company again.